youtube-play twitter facebook instagram facebook-official long-arrow-right long-arrow-left sound-on sound-off arrow-left arrow-right arrow-down play play-circle key-arrow-left key-arrow-right

Stockists

Inverroche is available throughout SA at all major retailers and outlets.
If you’re interested in finding us abroad, you can view our international partners below.

Australia

Kalahari – A Taste of Africa
Fritz Arnold
fritz.arnold@bigpond.com.au
info@kalahariatasteofafrica.com
Phone: +61 (08) 9354 1222

Austria

Art2sell e.K Abteilung: Champagnerlust
Yvonne Bittmann-Steyn
Ybittmann@aol.com / info@inverroche-deutschland.de
Phone: +49 171 1216742

Belgium

Elvama BVBA
Luc or Margaux Vannevel
luc@elvama.be / margaux@elvama.be
Phone: +32 51 788037 / Cell: +32 475 425363

Botswana

Fine Brands
Gilbert Mpofu
gilbert@finebrands.bw
Phone: +267 310 5304

Canada

ZA Wyn Limited
Colin Lake
colinlake@zawyn.com
Phone: +1 403 400-1784

Denmark

1423 ApS
Glenn Rosenkjaer / Bintu Singh
glenn@1423.dk / salg@1423.dk
Phone: +45 60491423

Germany

Art2sell e.K Abteilung: Champagnerlust
Yvonne Bittmann-Steyn
Ybittmann@aol.com / info@inverroche-deutschland.de
Phone: +49 171 1216742

Mauritius

ACM Inc (Mauritius) Ltd
Adrian Moors / Firyal Dawreeawoo
adrianmoors@yahoo.com / admin@lemuel-group.com
Phone: +230 454 7000 / +230 5 7559413

Namibia

The House of Wines
Dieter Jentsch
jentsch@mweb.com.na
Phone: +264 61 258 758

Netherlands

Benier Global Wines
Robert Benier
benier@benierglobalwines.com
Phone: +31 73 656 8209

Seychelles

Indian Ocean Export Company (Pty) Limited
Shaun Nel / Mandy Knowles
shaunn@ioec.co.za / mandyk@ioec.co.za
Phone: +27 31 312-6262

Sweden

Jakobsson & Söderström AB
Richard Jakobsson / Marlene Svensson
richard@js-vin.com / marlene@js-vin.com
Phone: +46 40 661 46 00

Switzerland

Cin Gin Ltd
Andrea Giancane
ag@giancane.com
Phone: +41 79 366 38 39

United Kingdom

Museum Wines t/a No8 Wine Co
Daniel Grigg
daniel@museumwines.co.uk
Phone: 01258 830 122

United States

Pascal Schildt Selections
Camille Dumont / Pascal Schildt
camille@pascalschildt.com / pascal@pascalschildt.com
Phone: +1 401 662 0596